Summer Greetings

I want to wish all of you a very pleasant and relaxing summer!  I want to thank all of you for all your “Get Well” wishes, gifts, and cards.  Although I have failed miserably at thanking each of you, I want you to know that all your good wishes and kind thoughts and visits have helped me tremendously!  I am now back to walking (with the aid of a crutch), and driving…so I am on the mend.

I also have not thanked all of you for all the gifts, cards, emails, good wishes on my granddaughter, Ellie’s birth.  She is almost five months old and a sheer joy!

I must thank my administrative team, Shellie, Olga, Eric, Christy and our wonderful support staff in our offices, for keeping our programs running.  We’ve had a wonderful year and we could not have done it without all of you!

As you can see, I have much to be “THANKFUL” for.

We are now busy scheduling for summer and September is looking very good, as well!

We are planning some trainings for the summer which will include most of you!  Please let us know if you feel you need support or specific training in fulfilling your work responsibilities, so we can add your needs to our trainings.

I look forward to seeing all of you, in the office, at some point, this summer!  Thanks for our association!  We couldn’t do it without you!

Best Regards,

Helen Sherman-Wade

One thought on “Summer Greetings

  1. Dear Helen I am very sorry I didn’t know about your injury after reading your email I found out about it I wish I knew so I could visit you but I am glad that you are better and back on your feet. Hope I will see you soon in the office. Best Wishes!!!
    Marianna Mirakyan

Leave a Reply

