Greetings From Helen

It’s hard for me to believe we are already planning for the beginning of the 2013-2014 academic year.  It seems like the office was paring down for our summer schedule. It all goes so fast…I’m hoping everyone is getting to do what they’ve planned for. I’m on the mend and planning a short trip to Washington State to celebrate my mother in law’s 100th birthday.

I want to thank my wonderful staff for their versatility and flexibility with the summer schedules. Not only has staff traveled far and wide to see clients, visit facilities, and undertake many creative and difficult assessments. I look at our professional staff in awe for their commitment, hard work, ability to handle some very challenging situations, all with a smile, excitement and deep interest in their various aspects of specialties.  It is impressive! I’m also awed by our administrative staff who rarely miss a beat!  All is handled calmly, in a supportive fashion.

Thank you to all and may you have a continued healthy and happy summer!!

Leave a Reply

