Greetings From Helen

Dear Staff,

Halloween is upon us!  Enjoy your kids, our clients and the celebrating adults in our offices and in our neighborhoods.

We are busy in all three offices.  We’ve just signed a new lease for an addition to our Culver City office.  We will be adding a meeting room, a lunch room, new therapy rooms, a kitchen and a storage room.  This additional space should be ready for January, 2016.  It is on the fourth floor of our current office site.  We are excited!

Our Culver City location has had its challenges, first the air conditioning died during the worst of the heat wave, then a pipe burst outside but managed to flood four of our offices, and then there were bugs!  I’m holding my fingers crossed that all is now well!  Thank you to Jasmine, Jennifer, Maria and the entire Culver City staff for all your patience during this very difficult period.

Our East Hollywood office appears to be getting busier and busier and our Encino office is busy with staff training, clients and our wonderful administration, keeping it altogether.  I am so very thankful for all of you and all you’ve all contributed to our company.  We are still growing and expanding our services.  We can all be proud of our company’s achievements.

As we near Thanks giving I want to say “Thank You!” for our association.  I hope that all of you will get to spend this wonderful holiday with family and loved ones.  Do let me know if you are new to Los Angeles, and would like to join me at my home.  I’m rarely in Los Angeles during this very special time, but this year I plan to be.  Please let me know.

Warmest regards to all,

Helen

Leave a Reply

