Greetings From Helen

Hi to All!

As the New Year nears, I am keenly aware of the fast pace we all live, and how fast time is flying. For me it’s been one of wonderful family additions, Ellie is almost two and Isaac is three months. My husband and children are healthy and lead full lives.

My physical issues should only be stable…so all in all I am deeply grateful!  SLEA is a wonderful place to come to work. Our professional and administrative staff is top notch. I love coming in to the office and seeing all of you. We are looking forward to a great 2015. We hope all of you are happy with what you’re doing and that your job allows you the time to enjoy your family and outside interests.

As we cross into 2015, I want to wish each and every one of you a very healthy and happy and fulfilling New Year!!!!

Hugs to all!

Helen

Leave a comment